Fall Classes

Classes With Carrieanne Finlay

Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 1.59.11 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 2.37.11 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-30 at 12.53.37 PM.png

SEPTEMBER:

Sunday, September 12th, 10am-11:30pm MST / 12pm-1:30pm EST  

Gratitude And Blessings For Ascension Online Class

$45

Sunday, September 19th, 10am-1pm MST  

Medicine Wheel Healing: Hike up to Medicine Wheel at Nose Hill park in Calgary.

$30

Sunday, September 26th, 10am-11:30am MST / 12pm-1:30pm EST

How To See And Read Auras Online Class

$45

OCTOBER:

Sunday, October 3rd, 9am-10:30am MST / 11am-12:30pm EST

How To Use Mudras For Meditation And Healing Online Class

$45

Sunday, October 10th, 9am-11am MST / 11am-1pm EST

Unseen Energies: Working With Ghosts And Spirits Online Class

$45

Sunday, October 24th, 10am-12pm MST / 12pm-2pm EST

How To Remove Energetic Attachments Online Class

$45

NOVEMBER:

Sunday, November 14th, 9am-10:30 MST / 11pm-12:30pm EST

How To Activate 11:11 Energies Online Class

$45

DECEMBER:

Sunday, December 12th, 10am-11:30 MST / 12pm-1:30pm EST

Healing With The Angels Online Class

$45